Workout plan

30th day

Fat Fit
2 min readOct 25, 2023

How many days was it? Six days it is. Almost a week. I kept this draft open for all those days. I tried to change the writing style from journaling everyday to talking about things I am experiencing while sharing the workout and meals that I took that day. However, for some reasons, I got caught in my work with some clients and kept going to bed at 00:30 most days. Now, I think I am back in track.

Workout plan

I said I am going to share with you my workout plan in this process. I used multiple apps before, starting with 7 minutes which implement a workout plan scientifically compiled for people with little to no activity during the day. In another way, it’s for people who work in an office most of their day. Ending a month ago with Freeletics which is very famous in the fitness category in the play store. I will write reviews about all the apps I used in coming articles.

I discovered that those shredded people that I watch some of their videos or reels on different platforms are practicing something called Calisthenics. I searched it on YouTube and followed some big players in this field or let me say some big influencers selling courses. To my disappointment, I didn’t find free courses or apps with good content or plans. However, I found some Youtubers sharing some valuable information about how to start and what to target if you are willing to dive in this world.

So, most of my exercises are based on what I learned from this guy and other Youtuber in the community of Animal Flow. About the latter, I am not yet getting on to it, but it interests me, and I am planning to dive deeper into it when I have a clear routine.

Daily workout

I work out seven days a week without rest. Even when I am fasting, I reduce the number of repetitions in fasting days though. I try to do my work out early in the morning after I have some coffee like Andrew Huberman suggested in his scientific based routine. The list of exercises goes like this:

  1. 15 minutes of skipping rope with resting intervals of 15 seconds.
  2. 50 pushups, 10 each reps.
  3. 30 of abs exercise after each 10 pushups from crunches to sit-ups.
  4. 30 leg exercises from lunges to jumping squats.

--

--

Fat Fit

🏋️‍♂️ Fitness journey sharer | Fat Fit Club founder | Let's achieve wellness together 💪 #Fitness #Wellness